Instagram viewer and editor
d.ambler

@d.ambler / Dan Ambler

Photos and videos by d.ambler

The Corn Exchange is an amazing building! #cornexchangeleeds #architecturephotography #ceiling #leeds #architecture #building #interors #openspace
Advertisement
Even managed some climbing the day after the Fred Whitton ride! Bram Crag Quarry - St Johns in the Vale. #gritstoneclub #ukclimbing #sportclimbing #graniteclimbing #easierday
Advertisement
Topping out on Hardknott Pass on the Fred Whitton route. #gritstoneclub #roadbiking #lakedistrict #harknottpass #fredwhitton #bikelife #bmcbikes
Advertisement
A bit of exposure therapy. #sunset #boulders #bridestones #balancing
This huge lake is in fact a tiny puddle. Meteor watching at Bridestones. #sunset #puddles #stargazing #meteorshower
Gritstone Club family meet, walk up to the dam after tea. #gritstoneclub #lakedistrict #lakes #thirlmere #eveninglight
Piece Hall opening, halifax is packed! #piecehall #yorkshireday #piecehallopening #renovation #halifax #calderdale
Skimming stones mid bike ride on Blackstone edge. #calderdale #blackstoneedge #skimmingstones #bikelife #moors #reservoir #bikeride #windydays
Lumb Falls near Hebden. #waterfall #lumbfalls #calderdale #waterfalls #waterfallhike
Exploring old buildings #oldbuilding #derelict #walking #calderdale
Perfect evening ride. #longshadow #shadow #bike #bikeride #bmcteammachine #norlandmoor ##bmcbikes #roadbike
Mushroom #mushrooms #fungus #fungi #woods #nature
Bit of Parkour in Siddal. #parkour #balance #thefloorislava
Love this tree at Spofforth Pinnacles, looks like it's been struck by lightening at some point. #summersolstice #trees #yorkshireclimbing #northyorkshire #gritstoneclub
Nice evening bouldering at Spofforth. #gritstoneclub #climbing #spofforthpinnacles #bouldering #silhouette #sunset #summersolstice
Brocken Spectre taken on Norland Moor a few years ago. #norlandmoor #brockenspectre #cloudinversion
Great evening bouldering at Shipley Glen! Wayne on Leaper Roof. #gritstoneclub #shipleyglen #gritstone #ukclimbing #climbing #yorkshiregritstone #bouldering #gritstonebouldering
Nice evening bouldering session at Shipley Glen. #gritstoneclub #yorkshireclimbing #shipleyglen #bouldering #ukclimbing #rockclimbing
Stormy weather equals awesome clouds! #clouds #aprilshowers #sky #skiesofinstagram #skyscape #cloudstagram
Messing about in the stream, lovely little spot. #northyorkshiremoors #ribblehead #bridge #yorkshirestone #limestone #stream #yorkshiredales
Looking down into Halton Gill, brilliant road to Stainforth. #roadbikes #yorshiredales #bmcbikes #mavicwheels #gcn #cycling #cyclinglife #roadbikelife #roads #northyorkshiremoors